We're sorry to see you go. Review what happens to your VK Chat account before permanently deleting your profile and account information.
Deleting your account is permanent. Your profile and certain account-related information may no longer be available after the deletion process is completed.
Your dating profile may be removed from the VK Chat platform.
Access to your account and associated features will be discontinued.
Once the deletion process is completed, your account may not be recoverable.
If you are facing an issue with VK Chat, you can contact our support team before deleting your account.
If you simply need a break, consider keeping your account instead of deleting it permanently.